Committed Club Team Players

Congratulations to all of the Lucky Lax Club players that have made the commitment to play in college. Good luck and keep working on your game!


Mollie McCormack (Olentangy Liberty HS) - University of Delaware



Molly Berend (New Albany HS) - Florida Southern University

Addie Hamilton (New Albany HS) - United States Navel Academy

Jennie Finotti (St. Francis deSales HS) - University of Cincinnati

Jaclyn Gilmore (St. Francis deSales HS) - Ursuline College



Meg Morgan (Upper Arlington HS) - San Diego State University

Rachel Reinhart (Hilliard Davidson HS) - Wilmington College

Ema Pusecker (St. Francis deSales HS) - Otterbein University



McKenna Walquist (Upper Arlington HS) - Otterbein University

Dani Bursinger (Olentangy Liberty HS) - Florida Southern University

Stevie Jefferis (Olentangy HS) - Davidson University

Alex McCafferty (Olentangy HS) - University of Detroit Mercy

Megan Sengelmann (Upper Arlington HS) - University of Tampa

Katie Stegmann (Olentangy HS) - University of Cincinnati

Kaitlin Troutner (Worthington Kilbourne HS) - Slippery Rock University



Sam Bolon (Bexley HS) - Lynchburg College

Liza Carey (Thomas Worthington HS) - San Diego State University

Sarah Dawley (Bexley HS) - Duquesne University

Courtney Gittins (Columbus Academy HS) - Rollins College

Kara Hines (Worthington Kilbourne HS) - Capital University

Armonde Moore (Upper Arlington HS) - University of Cincinnati